Seattle
Washington, United States

Haircuts Moon Calendar August 2019

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2019 year. Click here

Would you like to book good days for haircuts for next month?

Add friend-helper PrediApp to messenger, and set reminders about haircuts.

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
29 August 2019 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 August 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
31 August 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 August 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
2 August 2019 Friday
  • New moon
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
3 August 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
4 August 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 August 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
6 August 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
7 August 2019 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
8 August 2019 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
9 August 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
10 August 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
11 August 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
12 August 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
13 August 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
14 August 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
15 August 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
16 August 2019 Friday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
17 August 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
18 August 2019 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 August 2019 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
20 August 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
21 August 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
22 August 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
23 August 2019 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
24 August 2019 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
25 August 2019 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
26 August 2019 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
27 August 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 August 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 August 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 August 2019 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
31 August 2019 Saturday
  • New moon
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
1 August 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut

Would you like to book best day for haircut in advance?

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Gibbous (32%)

  • Next Full Moon (20 days)
  • Next New Moon (5 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki