Seattle
Washington, United States

Haircuts Moon Calendar November 2019

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2019 year. Click here

Would you like to book good days for haircuts for next month?

Add friend-helper PrediApp to messenger, and set reminders about haircuts.

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
28 November 2019 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
29 November 2019 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
30 November 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
31 November 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
1 November 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
2 November 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
3 November 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
4 November 2019 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 November 2019 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
6 November 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
7 November 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
8 November 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
9 November 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
10 November 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
11 November 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
12 November 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
13 November 2019 Wednesday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
14 November 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
15 November 2019 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
16 November 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
17 November 2019 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
18 November 2019 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 November 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
20 November 2019 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
21 November 2019 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
22 November 2019 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
23 November 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
24 November 2019 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
25 November 2019 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
26 November 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
27 November 2019 Wednesday
  • New moon
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
28 November 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
29 November 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
30 November 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
1 November 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut

Would you like to book best day for haircut in advance?

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Gibbous (32%)

  • Next Full Moon (20 days)
  • Next New Moon (5 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki