Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Haircuts Moon Calendar March 2020

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2020 year. Click here

Would you like to book good days for haircuts for next month?

Add friend-helper PrediApp to messenger, and set reminders about haircuts.

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
24 March 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
25 March 2020 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
26 March 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
27 March 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
28 March 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
29 March 2020 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
1 March 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
2 March 2020 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
3 March 2020 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
4 March 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
5 March 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
6 March 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
7 March 2020 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
8 March 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
9 March 2020 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
10 March 2020 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
11 March 2020 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
12 March 2020 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
13 March 2020 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
14 March 2020 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
15 March 2020 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
16 March 2020 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
17 March 2020 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
18 March 2020 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 March 2020 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
20 March 2020 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
21 March 2020 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
22 March 2020 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
23 March 2020 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
24 March 2020 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
25 March 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
26 March 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
27 March 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
28 March 2020 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
29 March 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
30 March 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
31 March 2020 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 March 2020 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 March 2020 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
3 March 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
4 March 2020 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 March 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut

Would you like to book best day for haircut in advance?

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Gibbous (57%)

  • Next Full Moon (23 days)
  • Next New Moon (8 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month