Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar June 2020

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2020? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1 June 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
2 June 2020 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
3 June 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
4 June 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
5 June 2020 Friday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
6 June 2020 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
7 June 2020 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
8 June 2020 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
9 June 2020 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
10 June 2020 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
11 June 2020 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 70%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
12 June 2020 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 61%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
13 June 2020 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 51%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
14 June 2020 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 42%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
15 June 2020 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 33%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
16 June 2020 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
17 June 2020 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
18 June 2020 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
19 June 2020 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
20 June 2020 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
21 June 2020 Sunday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
22 June 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
23 June 2020 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
24 June 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
25 June 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
26 June 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 25%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
27 June 2020 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 35%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
28 June 2020 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 47%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
29 June 2020 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 58%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
30 June 2020 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 69%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
1 June 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
2 June 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 88%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
3 June 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
4 June 2020 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
5 June 2020 Sunday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (87%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month