Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar October 2020

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2020? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
28 October 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 86%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
29 October 2020 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
30 October 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
1 October 2020 Thursday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
2 October 2020 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
3 October 2020 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
4 October 2020 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
5 October 2020 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
6 October 2020 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 84%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
7 October 2020 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 77%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
8 October 2020 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 69%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
9 October 2020 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 59%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
10 October 2020 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 49%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
11 October 2020 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 39%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
12 October 2020 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 28%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
13 October 2020 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 19%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
14 October 2020 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
15 October 2020 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
16 October 2020 Friday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
17 October 2020 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
18 October 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
19 October 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
20 October 2020 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 15%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
21 October 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
22 October 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 34%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
23 October 2020 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
24 October 2020 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
25 October 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
26 October 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
27 October 2020 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
28 October 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
29 October 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
30 October 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
31 October 2020 Saturday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
1 October 2020 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (87%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month