Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar February 2021

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2021? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1 February 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
2 February 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 78%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
3 February 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 68%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
4 February 2021 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 57%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
5 February 2021 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 46%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
6 February 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 34%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
7 February 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
8 February 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 15%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
9 February 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
10 February 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
11 February 2021 Thursday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
12 February 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
13 February 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
14 February 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
15 February 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
16 February 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 17%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
17 February 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 25%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
18 February 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 34%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
19 February 2021 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 43%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
20 February 2021 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
21 February 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 62%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
22 February 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
23 February 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 80%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
24 February 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
25 February 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
26 February 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
27 February 2021 Saturday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
28 February 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (87%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month