Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar June 2021

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2021? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
31 June 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 72%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
1 June 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 62%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
2 June 2021 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
3 June 2021 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 42%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
4 June 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
5 June 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
6 June 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
7 June 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
8 June 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
9 June 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
10 June 2021 Thursday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
11 June 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
12 June 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
13 June 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
14 June 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 12%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
15 June 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 19%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
16 June 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 28%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
17 June 2021 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 38%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
18 June 2021 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 49%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
19 June 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 60%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
20 June 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
21 June 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
22 June 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
23 June 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
24 June 2021 Thursday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
25 June 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
26 June 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
27 June 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
28 June 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 85%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
29 June 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 77%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
30 June 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 67%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
1 June 2021 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 57%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
2 June 2021 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 48%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
3 June 2021 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 38%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
4 June 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 29%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Crescent (26%)

  • Next Full Moon (9 days)
  • Next New Moon (24 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month