Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar September 2021

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2021? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30 September 2021 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
31 September 2021 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 42%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
1 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 33%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
2 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
3 September 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
4 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
5 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
6 September 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
7 September 2021 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
8 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
9 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
10 September 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
11 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 20%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
12 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 30%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
13 September 2021 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
14 September 2021 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
15 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 63%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
16 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
17 September 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
18 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
19 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
20 September 2021 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
21 September 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
22 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
23 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
24 September 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
25 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 84%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
26 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 76%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
27 September 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 68%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
28 September 2021 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 59%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
29 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
30 September 2021 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 40%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
1 September 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 31%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
2 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 22%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
3 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Leo

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Crescent (26%)

  • Next Full Moon (9 days)
  • Next New Moon (24 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month