San Diego
California, Venezuela

Moon Calendar December 2022

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2022? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
28 December 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 20%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
29 December 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 30%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
30 December 2022 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
1 December 2022 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
2 December 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 63%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
3 December 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 73%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
4 December 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
5 December 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
6 December 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
7 December 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
8 December 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
9 December 2022 Friday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
10 December 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
11 December 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
12 December 2022 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 88%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
13 December 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
14 December 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 73%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
15 December 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 64%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
16 December 2022 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
17 December 2022 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
18 December 2022 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 35%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
19 December 2022 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 25%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
20 December 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
21 December 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
22 December 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
23 December 2022 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
24 December 2022 Saturday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
25 December 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
26 December 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
27 December 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
28 December 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 26%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
29 December 2022 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 36%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
30 December 2022 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 47%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
31 December 2022 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 58%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
1 December 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

New Moon (85%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (19 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month