San Diego
California, Venezuela

Moon Calendar July 2023

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2023? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26 July 2023 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
27 July 2023 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
28 July 2023 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 64%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
29 July 2023 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
30 July 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
1 July 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
2 July 2023 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
3 July 2023 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
4 July 2023 Tuesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
5 July 2023 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
6 July 2023 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
7 July 2023 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 84%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
8 July 2023 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
9 July 2023 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 63%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
10 July 2023 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
11 July 2023 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
12 July 2023 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 31%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
13 July 2023 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 22%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
14 July 2023 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
15 July 2023 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
16 July 2023 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
17 July 2023 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
18 July 2023 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
19 July 2023 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
20 July 2023 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
21 July 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
22 July 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
23 July 2023 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
24 July 2023 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 30%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
25 July 2023 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 39%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
26 July 2023 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 49%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
27 July 2023 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 59%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
28 July 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 69%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
29 July 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
30 July 2023 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
31 July 2023 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
1 July 2023 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
2 July 2023 Wednesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
3 July 2023 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
4 July 2023 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
5 July 2023 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 86%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
6 July 2023 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 77%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Aries

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Crescent (55%)

  • Next Full Moon (7 days)
  • Next New Moon (21 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki