San Diego
California, United States

Moon Calendar December 2024

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2024? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
25 December 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 33%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
26 December 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
27 December 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 17%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
28 December 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
29 December 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
30 December 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
1 December 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
2 December 2024 Monday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
3 December 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
4 December 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
5 December 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 13%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
6 December 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
7 December 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 30%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
8 December 2024 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
9 December 2024 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
10 December 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 63%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
11 December 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
12 December 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
13 December 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
14 December 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
15 December 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
16 December 2024 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
17 December 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
18 December 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
19 December 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 86%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
20 December 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 78%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
21 December 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 69%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
22 December 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 60%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
23 December 2024 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
24 December 2024 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
25 December 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
26 December 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
27 December 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
28 December 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
29 December 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
30 December 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
31 December 2024 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
1 December 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
2 December 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
3 December 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 62%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
4 December 2024 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 53%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
5 December 2024 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 43%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Libra

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Crescent (54%)

  • Next Full Moon (7 days)
  • Next New Moon (21 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki