Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar July 2024

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2024? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1 July 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 26%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
2 July 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 17%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
3 July 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
4 July 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
5 July 2024 Friday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
6 July 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
7 July 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
8 July 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
9 July 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
10 July 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
11 July 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
12 July 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
13 July 2024 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
14 July 2024 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 51%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
15 July 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 60%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
16 July 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 70%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
17 July 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 78%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
18 July 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 86%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
19 July 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
20 July 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
21 July 2024 Sunday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
22 July 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
23 July 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
24 July 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
25 July 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
26 July 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 72%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
27 July 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 61%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
28 July 2024 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
29 July 2024 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 39%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
30 July 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 28%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
31 July 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 19%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
1 July 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
2 July 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
3 July 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
4 July 2024 Sunday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Leo

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (87%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month