Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Haircuts Moon Calendar August 2020

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2020 year. Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27 August 2020 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
28 August 2020 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
29 August 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
30 August 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
31 August 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
1 August 2020 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
2 August 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
3 August 2020 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
4 August 2020 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
5 August 2020 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
6 August 2020 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
7 August 2020 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
8 August 2020 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
9 August 2020 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
10 August 2020 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
11 August 2020 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
12 August 2020 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
13 August 2020 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
14 August 2020 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
15 August 2020 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
16 August 2020 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
17 August 2020 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
18 August 2020 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 August 2020 Wednesday
  • New moon
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
20 August 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
21 August 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
22 August 2020 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
23 August 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
24 August 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
25 August 2020 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
26 August 2020 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
27 August 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
28 August 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
29 August 2020 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
30 August 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
31 August 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
1 August 2020 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 August 2020 Wednesday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 August 2020 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
4 August 2020 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
5 August 2020 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
6 August 2020 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (86%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month