Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Haircuts Moon Calendar January 2020

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2020 year. Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30 January 2020 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
31 January 2020 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 January 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 January 2020 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
3 January 2020 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
4 January 2020 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 January 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
6 January 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
7 January 2020 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
8 January 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
9 January 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
10 January 2020 Friday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
11 January 2020 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
12 January 2020 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
13 January 2020 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
14 January 2020 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
15 January 2020 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
16 January 2020 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
17 January 2020 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
18 January 2020 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 January 2020 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
20 January 2020 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
21 January 2020 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
22 January 2020 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
23 January 2020 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
24 January 2020 Friday
  • New moon
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
25 January 2020 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
26 January 2020 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
27 January 2020 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 January 2020 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 January 2020 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
30 January 2020 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
31 January 2020 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
1 January 2020 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
2 January 2020 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (87%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month