Seattle
Washington, United States

Haircuts Moon Calendar April 2021

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2021 year. Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
29 April 2021 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 April 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
31 April 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 April 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 April 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 April 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
4 April 2021 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
5 April 2021 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
6 April 2021 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
7 April 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
8 April 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
9 April 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
10 April 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
11 April 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
12 April 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
13 April 2021 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
14 April 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
15 April 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
16 April 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
17 April 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
18 April 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 April 2021 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
20 April 2021 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
21 April 2021 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
22 April 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
23 April 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
24 April 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
25 April 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
26 April 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
27 April 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 April 2021 Wednesday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 April 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 April 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 April 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 April 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Crescent (88%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (19 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month