Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Haircuts Moon Calendar November 2021

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2021 year. Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1 November 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 November 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 November 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
4 November 2021 Thursday
  • New moon
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 November 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
6 November 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
7 November 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
8 November 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
9 November 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
10 November 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
11 November 2021 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
12 November 2021 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
13 November 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
14 November 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
15 November 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
16 November 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
17 November 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
18 November 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
19 November 2021 Friday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
20 November 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
21 November 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
22 November 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
23 November 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
24 November 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
25 November 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
26 November 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
27 November 2021 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 November 2021 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 November 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 November 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 November 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 November 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 November 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
4 November 2021 Saturday
  • New moon
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 November 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Gibbous (99%)

  • Next Full Moon (29 days)
  • Next New Moon (15 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki