Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Haircuts Moon Calendar September 2021

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2021 year. Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30 September 2021 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
31 September 2021 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 September 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
4 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
5 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
6 September 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
7 September 2021 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
8 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
9 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
10 September 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
11 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
12 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
13 September 2021 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
14 September 2021 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
15 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
16 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
17 September 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
18 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
20 September 2021 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
21 September 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
22 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
23 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
24 September 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
25 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
26 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
27 September 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 September 2021 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 September 2021 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 September 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Crescent (26%)

  • Next Full Moon (9 days)
  • Next New Moon (24 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month