Ashburn
Virginia, United States

Haircuts Moon Calendar December 2023

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2023 year. Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27 December 2023 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 December 2023 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 December 2023 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 December 2023 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 December 2023 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 December 2023 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 December 2023 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
4 December 2023 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
5 December 2023 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
6 December 2023 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
7 December 2023 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
8 December 2023 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
9 December 2023 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
10 December 2023 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
11 December 2023 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
12 December 2023 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
13 December 2023 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
14 December 2023 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
15 December 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
16 December 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
17 December 2023 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
18 December 2023 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 December 2023 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
20 December 2023 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
21 December 2023 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
22 December 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
23 December 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
24 December 2023 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
25 December 2023 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
26 December 2023 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
27 December 2023 Wednesday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 December 2023 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 December 2023 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 December 2023 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
31 December 2023 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (94%)

  • Next Full Moon (27 days)
  • Next New Moon (11 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month