Seattle
Washington, United States

Moon Phases July 2021

Moonrise and Moonset time given for exact location that we get automatically. If you would like to change location just click on the name of city in top left corner. Also you can see does the Moon waning or waxing for every day in month.
Want to see moon phases for all the year 2021? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
28 July 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Sunrise: 22:27
  • Sunset: 07:21
29 July 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Sunrise: 23:00
  • Sunset: 08:38
30 July 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 70%
  • Sunrise: 23:25
  • Sunset: 09:52
1 July 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 60%
  • Sunrise: 23:46
  • Sunset: 11:02
2 July 2021 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Sunrise: 00:05
  • Sunset: 12:10
3 July 2021 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 40%
  • Sunrise: 00:22
  • Sunset: 13:15
4 July 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 31%
  • Sunrise: 00:39
  • Sunset: 14:20
5 July 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Sunrise: 00:58
  • Sunset: 15:26
6 July 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 15%
  • Sunrise: 01:18
  • Sunset: 15:26
7 July 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Sunrise: 01:43
  • Sunset: 16:31
8 July 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Sunrise: 02:14
  • Sunset: 17:36
9 July 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 02:53
  • Sunset: 18:39
10 July 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 03:41
  • Sunset: 19:37
11 July 2021 Sunday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 04:39
  • Sunset: 20:27
12 July 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Sunrise: 05:44
  • Sunset: 21:09
13 July 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Sunrise: 06:54
  • Sunset: 21:43
14 July 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Sunrise: 08:07
  • Sunset: 22:10
15 July 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Sunrise: 09:21
  • Sunset: 22:34
16 July 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Sunrise: 10:35
  • Sunset: 22:55
17 July 2021 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 43%
  • Sunrise: 11:50
  • Sunset: 23:15
18 July 2021 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 54%
  • Sunrise: 13:07
  • Sunset: 23:35
19 July 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 66%
  • Sunrise: 14:27
  • Sunset: 23:57
20 July 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 76%
  • Sunrise: 15:49
  • Sunset: 00:23
21 July 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 85%
  • Sunrise: 15:49
  • Sunset: 00:55
22 July 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Sunrise: 17:10
  • Sunset: 01:37
23 July 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 18:25
  • Sunset: 02:32
24 July 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 19:29
  • Sunset: 03:39
25 July 2021 Sunday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 20:18
  • Sunset: 04:55
26 July 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Sunrise: 20:56
  • Sunset: 06:13
27 July 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Sunrise: 21:25
  • Sunset: 07:30
28 July 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Sunrise: 21:48
  • Sunset: 08:43
29 July 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Sunrise: 22:08
  • Sunset: 09:54
30 July 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 66%
  • Sunrise: 22:26
  • Sunset: 11:01
31 July 2021 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 56%
  • Sunrise: 22:43
  • Sunset: 12:08
1 July 2021 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 47%
  • Sunrise: 23:01
  • Sunset: 13:13

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Crescent (88%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (19 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month