Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Phases September 2021

Moonrise and Moonset time given for exact location that we get automatically. If you would like to change location just click on the name of city in top left corner. Also you can see does the Moon waning or waxing for every day in month.
Want to see moon phases for all the year 2021? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30 September 2021 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Sunrise: 22:13
  • Sunset: 13:27
31 September 2021 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 42%
  • Sunrise: 22:48
  • Sunset: 14:26
1 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 33%
  • Sunrise: 23:30
  • Sunset: 15:21
2 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Sunrise: 00:20
  • Sunset: 16:11
3 September 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Sunrise: 01:17
  • Sunset: 16:55
4 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Sunrise: 02:21
  • Sunset: 17:33
5 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Sunrise: 03:28
  • Sunset: 18:05
6 September 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 04:38
  • Sunset: 18:34
7 September 2021 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 05:49
  • Sunset: 18:34
8 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 07:01
  • Sunset: 19:01
9 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Sunrise: 08:13
  • Sunset: 19:27
10 September 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Sunrise: 09:26
  • Sunset: 19:53
11 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 20%
  • Sunrise: 10:41
  • Sunset: 20:21
12 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 30%
  • Sunrise: 11:57
  • Sunset: 20:54
13 September 2021 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Sunrise: 13:10
  • Sunset: 21:33
14 September 2021 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Sunrise: 14:18
  • Sunset: 22:20
15 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 63%
  • Sunrise: 15:17
  • Sunset: 23:17
16 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Sunrise: 16:06
  • Sunset: 00:21
17 September 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Sunrise: 16:45
  • Sunset: 01:31
18 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Sunrise: 17:18
  • Sunset: 02:42
19 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Sunrise: 17:46
  • Sunset: 03:51
20 September 2021 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 98%
  • Sunrise: 18:10
  • Sunset: 04:59
21 September 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:33
  • Sunset: 06:04
22 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Sunrise: 18:55
  • Sunset: 07:08
23 September 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Sunrise: 18:55
  • Sunset: 08:10
24 September 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Sunrise: 19:18
  • Sunset: 09:12
25 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 84%
  • Sunrise: 19:43
  • Sunset: 10:14
26 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 76%
  • Sunrise: 20:11
  • Sunset: 11:16
27 September 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 68%
  • Sunrise: 20:44
  • Sunset: 12:16
28 September 2021 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 59%
  • Sunrise: 21:23
  • Sunset: 13:12
29 September 2021 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Sunrise: 22:09
  • Sunset: 14:04
30 September 2021 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 40%
  • Sunrise: 23:02
  • Sunset: 14:50
1 September 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 31%
  • Sunrise: 00:03
  • Sunset: 15:29
2 September 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 22%
  • Sunrise: 01:08
  • Sunset: 16:03
3 September 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Sunrise: 02:17
  • Sunset: 16:33

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Gibbous (88%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (19 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month