Seattle
Washington, United States

Moon Calendar December 2019

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2019? Click here

Would you like to be always updated about moon phases?

Add our PrediApp bot to your favorite messenger, get information about moon & set reminders about new & full moon.

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
25 December 2019 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
26 December 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
27 December 2019 Wednesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
28 December 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
29 December 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
30 December 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
1 December 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 19%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
2 December 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 27%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
3 December 2019 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 36%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
4 December 2019 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
5 December 2019 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
6 December 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 64%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
7 December 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 73%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
8 December 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
9 December 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 88%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
10 December 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
11 December 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
12 December 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
13 December 2019 Friday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
14 December 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
15 December 2019 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
16 December 2019 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 84%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
17 December 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
18 December 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
19 December 2019 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 54%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
20 December 2019 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 42%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
21 December 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 31%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
22 December 2019 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
23 December 2019 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 13%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
24 December 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
25 December 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
26 December 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
27 December 2019 Friday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
28 December 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
29 December 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
30 December 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 13%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
31 December 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 20%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
1 December 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 25%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
2 December 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
3 December 2019 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
4 December 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
5 December 2019 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn

Would you like to be always updated about moon phases?

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (32%)

  • Next Full Moon (20 days)
  • Next New Moon (5 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki