Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar November 2019

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2019? Click here

Would you like to be always updated about moon phases?

Add our PrediApp bot to your favorite messenger, get information about moon & set reminders about new & full moon.

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
28 November 2019 Monday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
29 November 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
30 November 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
31 November 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
1 November 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
2 November 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 27%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
3 November 2019 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 37%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
4 November 2019 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 46%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
5 November 2019 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 56%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
6 November 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
7 November 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
8 November 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
9 November 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 88%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
10 November 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
11 November 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
12 November 2019 Tuesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
13 November 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
14 November 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
15 November 2019 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
16 November 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
17 November 2019 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
18 November 2019 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 69%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
19 November 2019 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 59%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
20 November 2019 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 47%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
21 November 2019 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 36%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
22 November 2019 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 25%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
23 November 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
24 November 2019 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
25 November 2019 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
26 November 2019 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
27 November 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
28 November 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
29 November 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
30 November 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 13%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
1 November 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius

Would you like to be always updated about moon phases?

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Gibbous (57%)

  • Next Full Moon (23 days)
  • Next New Moon (8 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month