Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Phases October 2019

Moonrise and Moonset time given for exact location that we get automatically. If you would like to change location just click on the name of city in top left corner. Also you can see does the Moon waning or waxing for every day in month.
Want to see moon phases for all the year 2019? Click here

Would you like to be always updated about moon phases?

Add our PrediApp bot to your favorite messenger, get information about moon & set reminders about new & full moon.

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30 October 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Sunrise: 07:50
  • Sunset: 18:37
1 October 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Sunrise: 09:04
  • Sunset: 19:10
2 October 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 15%
  • Sunrise: 10:15
  • Sunset: 19:45
3 October 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Sunrise: 11:22
  • Sunset: 20:23
4 October 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 33%
  • Sunrise: 12:24
  • Sunset: 21:06
5 October 2019 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 44%
  • Sunrise: 13:19
  • Sunset: 21:54
6 October 2019 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 54%
  • Sunrise: 14:07
  • Sunset: 22:46
7 October 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 63%
  • Sunrise: 14:48
  • Sunset: 23:41
8 October 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 72%
  • Sunrise: 15:23
  • Sunset: 00:39
9 October 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 80%
  • Sunrise: 15:54
  • Sunset: 01:38
10 October 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Sunrise: 16:22
  • Sunset: 02:37
11 October 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Sunrise: 16:47
  • Sunset: 03:35
12 October 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Sunrise: 17:12
  • Sunset: 04:34
13 October 2019 Sunday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 17:36
  • Sunset: 05:33
14 October 2019 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:02
  • Sunset: 06:32
15 October 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Sunrise: 18:30
  • Sunset: 07:33
16 October 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Sunrise: 18:30
  • Sunset: 08:35
17 October 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Sunrise: 19:01
  • Sunset: 09:37
18 October 2019 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Sunrise: 19:37
  • Sunset: 10:40
19 October 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Sunrise: 20:20
  • Sunset: 11:41
20 October 2019 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Sunrise: 21:10
  • Sunset: 12:37
21 October 2019 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 54%
  • Sunrise: 22:08
  • Sunset: 13:28
22 October 2019 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 43%
  • Sunrise: 23:14
  • Sunset: 14:14
23 October 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Sunrise: 00:24
  • Sunset: 14:53
24 October 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 22%
  • Sunrise: 01:38
  • Sunset: 15:28
25 October 2019 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 13%
  • Sunrise: 02:52
  • Sunset: 16:01
26 October 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Sunrise: 04:07
  • Sunset: 16:32
27 October 2019 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 05:23
  • Sunset: 17:04
28 October 2019 Monday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 06:37
  • Sunset: 17:38
29 October 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 07:51
  • Sunset: 18:15
30 October 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Sunrise: 09:03
  • Sunset: 18:56
31 October 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Sunrise: 10:09
  • Sunset: 18:56
1 October 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Sunrise: 11:09
  • Sunset: 19:43
2 October 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 27%
  • Sunrise: 12:02
  • Sunset: 20:34
3 October 2019 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 37%
  • Sunrise: 12:47
  • Sunset: 21:30

Would you like to be always updated about moon phases?

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Gibbous (57%)

  • Next Full Moon (23 days)
  • Next New Moon (8 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month