Seattle
Washington, United States

Moon Phases September 2019

Moonrise and Moonset time given for exact location that we get automatically. If you would like to change location just click on the name of city in top left corner. Also you can see does the Moon waning or waxing for every day in month.
Want to see moon phases for all the year 2019? Click here

Would you like to be always updated about moon phases?

Add our PrediApp bot to your favorite messenger, get information about moon & set reminders about new & full moon.

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26 September 2019 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 27%
  • Sunrise: 23:44
  • Sunset: 15:45
27 September 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 17%
  • Sunrise: 00:34
  • Sunset: 15:45
28 September 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Sunrise: 01:35
  • Sunset: 16:46
29 September 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Sunrise: 02:47
  • Sunset: 17:39
30 September 2019 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 04:06
  • Sunset: 18:24
31 September 2019 Saturday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 05:29
  • Sunset: 19:02
1 September 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Sunrise: 06:51
  • Sunset: 19:33
2 September 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Sunrise: 08:13
  • Sunset: 20:02
3 September 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Sunrise: 09:32
  • Sunset: 20:29
4 September 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 26%
  • Sunrise: 10:50
  • Sunset: 20:55
5 September 2019 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 36%
  • Sunrise: 12:04
  • Sunset: 21:24
6 September 2019 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 47%
  • Sunrise: 13:15
  • Sunset: 21:55
7 September 2019 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 57%
  • Sunrise: 14:20
  • Sunset: 22:31
8 September 2019 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 67%
  • Sunrise: 15:18
  • Sunset: 23:12
9 September 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 76%
  • Sunrise: 15:18
  • Sunset: 00:00
10 September 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Sunrise: 16:09
  • Sunset: 00:54
11 September 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Sunrise: 16:52
  • Sunset: 01:52
12 September 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Sunrise: 17:27
  • Sunset: 02:53
13 September 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Sunrise: 17:57
  • Sunset: 03:56
14 September 2019 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:22
  • Sunset: 04:58
15 September 2019 Sunday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:45
  • Sunset: 06:01
16 September 2019 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 19:06
  • Sunset: 07:04
17 September 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Sunrise: 19:26
  • Sunset: 08:07
18 September 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 88%
  • Sunrise: 19:47
  • Sunset: 09:10
19 September 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Sunrise: 20:09
  • Sunset: 10:15
20 September 2019 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 72%
  • Sunrise: 20:34
  • Sunset: 11:21
21 September 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 63%
  • Sunrise: 21:03
  • Sunset: 12:28
22 September 2019 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 53%
  • Sunrise: 21:39
  • Sunset: 13:33
23 September 2019 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 42%
  • Sunrise: 22:23
  • Sunset: 14:34
24 September 2019 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 31%
  • Sunrise: 23:18
  • Sunset: 15:29
25 September 2019 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Sunrise: 00:23
  • Sunset: 15:29
26 September 2019 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 12%
  • Sunrise: 01:37
  • Sunset: 16:16
27 September 2019 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Sunrise: 02:57
  • Sunset: 16:56
28 September 2019 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 04:19
  • Sunset: 17:29
29 September 2019 Sunday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 05:42
  • Sunset: 17:59
30 September 2019 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 07:04
  • Sunset: 18:26
1 September 2019 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Sunrise: 08:25
  • Sunset: 18:53
2 September 2019 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 13%
  • Sunrise: 09:43
  • Sunset: 19:21
3 September 2019 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Sunrise: 10:58
  • Sunset: 19:51
4 September 2019 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 31%
  • Sunrise: 12:09
  • Sunset: 20:26
5 September 2019 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Sunrise: 13:12
  • Sunset: 21:06
6 September 2019 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 51%
  • Sunrise: 14:06
  • Sunset: 21:53

Would you like to be always updated about moon phases?

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (32%)

  • Next Full Moon (20 days)
  • Next New Moon (5 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki