Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar November 2021

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2021? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1 November 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
2 November 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
3 November 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
4 November 2021 Thursday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
5 November 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
6 November 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
7 November 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
8 November 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
9 November 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
10 November 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 34%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
11 November 2021 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
12 November 2021 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 56%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
13 November 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 66%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
14 November 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
15 November 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
16 November 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
17 November 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
18 November 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
19 November 2021 Friday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
20 November 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
21 November 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
22 November 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
23 November 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 88%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
24 November 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
25 November 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 73%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
26 November 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 64%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
27 November 2021 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 54%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
28 November 2021 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 44%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
29 November 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 33%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
30 November 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
1 November 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
2 November 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
3 November 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
4 November 2021 Saturday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
5 November 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Gibbous (99%)

  • Next Full Moon (29 days)
  • Next New Moon (15 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki