Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar December 2021

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2021? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
29 December 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 33%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
30 December 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
1 December 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
2 December 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
3 December 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
4 December 2021 Saturday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
5 December 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
6 December 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
7 December 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
8 December 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 19%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
9 December 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 29%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
10 December 2021 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 39%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
11 December 2021 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
12 December 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 60%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
13 December 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 70%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
14 December 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 78%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
15 December 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 85%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
16 December 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
17 December 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
18 December 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
19 December 2021 Sunday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
20 December 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
21 December 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
22 December 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
23 December 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 86%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
24 December 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
25 December 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 70%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
26 December 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 60%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
27 December 2021 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
28 December 2021 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 39%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
29 December 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 28%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
30 December 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
31 December 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
1 December 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
2 December 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Leo

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Gibbous (88%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (19 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month