San Diego
California, Venezuela

Moon Calendar January 2022

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2022? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27 January 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
28 January 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 26%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
29 January 2022 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 36%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
30 January 2022 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 47%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
31 January 2022 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 58%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
1 January 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
2 January 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
3 January 2022 Monday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
4 January 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
5 January 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
6 January 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 13%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
7 January 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
8 January 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 31%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
9 January 2022 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 40%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
10 January 2022 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 51%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
11 January 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 60%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
12 January 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 69%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
13 January 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 78%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
14 January 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 85%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
15 January 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
16 January 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
17 January 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
18 January 2022 Tuesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
19 January 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
20 January 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
21 January 2022 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
22 January 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 85%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
23 January 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 77%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
24 January 2022 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 68%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
25 January 2022 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 58%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
26 January 2022 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 47%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
27 January 2022 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 35%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
28 January 2022 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 25%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
29 January 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 15%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
30 January 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
31 January 2022 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
1 January 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
2 January 2022 Wednesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
3 January 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
4 January 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
5 January 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
6 January 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Aries

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

New Moon (11%)

  • Next Full Moon (12 days)
  • Next New Moon (27 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month