Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar May 2022

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2022? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
25 May 2022 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
26 May 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 22%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
27 May 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
28 May 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
29 May 2022 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
30 May 2022 Saturday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
1 May 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
2 May 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
3 May 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
4 May 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
5 May 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 15%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
6 May 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
7 May 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 31%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
8 May 2022 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
9 May 2022 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
10 May 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 60%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
11 May 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 70%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
12 May 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
13 May 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
14 May 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
15 May 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
16 May 2022 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
17 May 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
18 May 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
19 May 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
20 May 2022 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
21 May 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 68%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
22 May 2022 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 57%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
23 May 2022 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 46%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
24 May 2022 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 36%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
25 May 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 26%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
26 May 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 17%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
27 May 2022 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
28 May 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
29 May 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
30 May 2022 Monday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
31 May 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
1 May 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
2 May 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
3 May 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
4 May 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
5 May 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 26%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Leo

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Gibbous (72%)

  • Next Full Moon (25 days)
  • Next New Moon (10 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month