Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar June 2022

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2022? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30 June 2022 Monday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
31 June 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
1 June 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
2 June 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
3 June 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
4 June 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
5 June 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 26%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
6 June 2022 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 35%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
7 June 2022 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 44%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
8 June 2022 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 54%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
9 June 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
10 June 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
11 June 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 84%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
12 June 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
13 June 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
14 June 2022 Tuesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
15 June 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
16 June 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
17 June 2022 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
18 June 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
19 June 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
20 June 2022 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 61%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
21 June 2022 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
22 June 2022 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 40%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
23 June 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 30%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
24 June 2022 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
25 June 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
26 June 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
27 June 2022 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
28 June 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
29 June 2022 Wednesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
30 June 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
1 June 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
2 June 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
3 June 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Leo

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Gibbous (72%)

  • Next Full Moon (25 days)
  • Next New Moon (10 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month