Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar July 2022

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2022? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27 July 2022 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
28 July 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
29 July 2022 Wednesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
30 July 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
1 July 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
2 July 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 8%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
3 July 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
4 July 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
5 July 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 30%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
6 July 2022 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 39%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
7 July 2022 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
8 July 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 60%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
9 July 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
10 July 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
11 July 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
12 July 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
13 July 2022 Wednesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
14 July 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
15 July 2022 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
16 July 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
17 July 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 84%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
18 July 2022 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
19 July 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
20 July 2022 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
21 July 2022 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
22 July 2022 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 35%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
23 July 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 26%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
24 July 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
25 July 2022 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
26 July 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
27 July 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
28 July 2022 Thursday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
29 July 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
30 July 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
31 July 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Gibbous (73%)

  • Next Full Moon (25 days)
  • Next New Moon (10 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month