Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar April 2024

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2024? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1 April 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 61%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
2 April 2024 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
3 April 2024 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 39%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
4 April 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 28%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
5 April 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
6 April 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
7 April 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
8 April 2024 Monday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
9 April 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
10 April 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
11 April 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
12 April 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
13 April 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
14 April 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 33%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
15 April 2024 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 43%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
16 April 2024 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 53%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
17 April 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 62%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
18 April 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
19 April 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
20 April 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 86%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
21 April 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
22 April 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
23 April 2024 Tuesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
24 April 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
25 April 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
26 April 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
27 April 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
28 April 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
29 April 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
30 April 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
1 April 2024 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 54%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
2 April 2024 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 43%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
3 April 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
4 April 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
5 April 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 12%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Aries

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (87%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month