Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar March 2024

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2024? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26 March 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
27 March 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
28 March 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
29 March 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
1 March 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
2 March 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
3 March 2024 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
4 March 2024 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
5 March 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 34%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
6 March 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
7 March 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 15%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
8 March 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
9 March 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
10 March 2024 Sunday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
11 March 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
12 March 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
13 March 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
14 March 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
15 March 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 28%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
16 March 2024 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 38%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
17 March 2024 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 49%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
18 March 2024 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 59%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
19 March 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 68%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
20 March 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 77%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
21 March 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 84%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
22 March 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
23 March 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
24 March 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
25 March 2024 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
26 March 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
27 March 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
28 March 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
29 March 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
30 March 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
31 March 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (87%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month