Seattle
Washington, United States

Moon Phases April 2021

Moonrise and Moonset time given for exact location that we get automatically. If you would like to change location just click on the name of city in top left corner. Also you can see does the Moon waning or waxing for every day in month.
Want to see moon phases for all the year 2021? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
29 April 2021 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 17:21
  • Sunset: 06:20
30 April 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Sunrise: 18:43
  • Sunset: 06:43
31 April 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Sunrise: 20:07
  • Sunset: 07:06
1 April 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 86%
  • Sunrise: 21:31
  • Sunset: 07:34
2 April 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 77%
  • Sunrise: 22:55
  • Sunset: 08:06
3 April 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 67%
  • Sunrise: 00:15
  • Sunset: 08:47
4 April 2021 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 56%
  • Sunrise: 01:28
  • Sunset: 09:38
5 April 2021 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Sunrise: 02:30
  • Sunset: 10:39
6 April 2021 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 35%
  • Sunrise: 03:18
  • Sunset: 11:47
7 April 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 25%
  • Sunrise: 03:56
  • Sunset: 12:58
8 April 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 17%
  • Sunrise: 04:25
  • Sunset: 14:10
9 April 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Sunrise: 04:49
  • Sunset: 15:19
10 April 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Sunrise: 05:09
  • Sunset: 15:19
11 April 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 05:27
  • Sunset: 16:27
12 April 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 05:44
  • Sunset: 17:33
13 April 2021 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 06:02
  • Sunset: 18:38
14 April 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Sunrise: 06:20
  • Sunset: 19:43
15 April 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Sunrise: 06:41
  • Sunset: 20:48
16 April 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 12%
  • Sunrise: 07:07
  • Sunset: 21:54
17 April 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Sunrise: 07:37
  • Sunset: 22:59
18 April 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 26%
  • Sunrise: 08:16
  • Sunset: 00:01
19 April 2021 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 35%
  • Sunrise: 09:03
  • Sunset: 00:58
20 April 2021 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Sunrise: 10:00
  • Sunset: 01:48
21 April 2021 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Sunrise: 11:06
  • Sunset: 02:30
22 April 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Sunrise: 12:17
  • Sunset: 03:05
23 April 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Sunrise: 13:33
  • Sunset: 03:34
24 April 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 84%
  • Sunrise: 14:51
  • Sunset: 03:58
25 April 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Sunrise: 14:51
  • Sunset: 04:21
26 April 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 16:12
  • Sunset: 04:43
27 April 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 17:34
  • Sunset: 05:05
28 April 2021 Wednesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:59
  • Sunset: 05:31
29 April 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Sunrise: 20:26
  • Sunset: 06:01
30 April 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Sunrise: 21:52
  • Sunset: 06:39
1 April 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Sunrise: 23:12
  • Sunset: 07:27
2 April 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Sunrise: 00:21
  • Sunset: 08:26

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Crescent (88%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (19 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month