Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Phases May 2021

Moonrise and Moonset time given for exact location that we get automatically. If you would like to change location just click on the name of city in top left corner. Also you can see does the Moon waning or waxing for every day in month.
Want to see moon phases for all the year 2021? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26 May 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Sunrise: 18:21
  • Sunset: 04:52
27 May 2021 Tuesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:21
  • Sunset: 05:23
28 May 2021 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Sunrise: 19:41
  • Sunset: 05:58
29 May 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Sunrise: 21:01
  • Sunset: 06:40
30 May 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Sunrise: 22:18
  • Sunset: 07:31
1 May 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 78%
  • Sunrise: 23:27
  • Sunset: 08:30
2 May 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 68%
  • Sunrise: 00:26
  • Sunset: 09:36
3 May 2021 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 58%
  • Sunrise: 01:13
  • Sunset: 10:44
4 May 2021 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 47%
  • Sunrise: 01:51
  • Sunset: 11:52
5 May 2021 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 37%
  • Sunrise: 02:21
  • Sunset: 12:57
6 May 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 27%
  • Sunrise: 02:48
  • Sunset: 14:01
7 May 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 19%
  • Sunrise: 03:11
  • Sunset: 15:02
8 May 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 12%
  • Sunrise: 03:33
  • Sunset: 16:02
9 May 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Sunrise: 03:55
  • Sunset: 17:02
10 May 2021 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Sunrise: 04:17
  • Sunset: 18:02
11 May 2021 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 04:41
  • Sunset: 18:02
12 May 2021 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 05:09
  • Sunset: 19:03
13 May 2021 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 05:41
  • Sunset: 20:03
14 May 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Sunrise: 06:19
  • Sunset: 21:03
15 May 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Sunrise: 07:03
  • Sunset: 22:01
16 May 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 15%
  • Sunrise: 07:56
  • Sunset: 22:54
17 May 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Sunrise: 08:54
  • Sunset: 23:41
18 May 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Sunrise: 09:58
  • Sunset: 00:22
19 May 2021 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 42%
  • Sunrise: 11:05
  • Sunset: 00:57
20 May 2021 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 53%
  • Sunrise: 12:14
  • Sunset: 01:28
21 May 2021 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 63%
  • Sunrise: 13:25
  • Sunset: 01:56
22 May 2021 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Sunrise: 14:37
  • Sunset: 02:23
23 May 2021 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Sunrise: 15:52
  • Sunset: 02:49
24 May 2021 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Sunrise: 17:10
  • Sunset: 03:18
25 May 2021 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 18:31
  • Sunset: 03:50
26 May 2021 Wednesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:31
  • Sunset: 04:29
27 May 2021 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 19:51
  • Sunset: 05:16
28 May 2021 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Sunrise: 21:06
  • Sunset: 06:12
29 May 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Sunrise: 22:12
  • Sunset: 07:17
30 May 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Sunrise: 23:06
  • Sunset: 08:27
31 May 2021 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 72%
  • Sunrise: 23:49
  • Sunset: 09:38
1 May 2021 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 62%
  • Sunrise: 00:23
  • Sunset: 10:46
2 May 2021 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Sunrise: 00:52
  • Sunset: 11:52
3 May 2021 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 42%
  • Sunrise: 01:16
  • Sunset: 12:54
4 May 2021 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Sunrise: 01:39
  • Sunset: 13:55
5 May 2021 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Sunrise: 02:00
  • Sunset: 14:55
6 May 2021 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Sunrise: 02:22
  • Sunset: 15:55

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Crescent (26%)

  • Next Full Moon (9 days)
  • Next New Moon (24 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month