Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Phases February 2024

Moonrise and Moonset time given for exact location that we get automatically. If you would like to change location just click on the name of city in top left corner. Also you can see does the Moon waning or waxing for every day in month.
Want to see moon phases for all the year 2024? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
29 February 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Sunrise: 19:59
  • Sunset: 09:10
30 February 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Sunrise: 20:59
  • Sunset: 09:28
31 February 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 76%
  • Sunrise: 21:59
  • Sunset: 09:47
1 February 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 68%
  • Sunrise: 23:00
  • Sunset: 10:07
2 February 2024 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 58%
  • Sunrise: 00:03
  • Sunset: 10:29
3 February 2024 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 49%
  • Sunrise: 01:09
  • Sunset: 10:56
4 February 2024 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 39%
  • Sunrise: 02:17
  • Sunset: 11:30
5 February 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 29%
  • Sunrise: 03:27
  • Sunset: 12:13
6 February 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 19%
  • Sunrise: 04:34
  • Sunset: 13:10
7 February 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Sunrise: 05:35
  • Sunset: 14:19
8 February 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Sunrise: 06:26
  • Sunset: 15:37
9 February 2024 Friday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 07:06
  • Sunset: 17:00
10 February 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 07:39
  • Sunset: 18:22
11 February 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Sunrise: 08:07
  • Sunset: 18:22
12 February 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Sunrise: 08:32
  • Sunset: 19:42
13 February 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Sunrise: 08:56
  • Sunset: 20:59
14 February 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Sunrise: 09:21
  • Sunset: 22:15
15 February 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 33%
  • Sunrise: 09:48
  • Sunset: 23:30
16 February 2024 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 44%
  • Sunrise: 10:20
  • Sunset: 00:45
17 February 2024 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Sunrise: 10:58
  • Sunset: 01:57
18 February 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Sunrise: 11:44
  • Sunset: 03:04
19 February 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Sunrise: 12:37
  • Sunset: 04:03
20 February 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Sunrise: 13:37
  • Sunset: 04:53
21 February 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Sunrise: 14:41
  • Sunset: 05:34
22 February 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Sunrise: 15:46
  • Sunset: 06:06
23 February 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 16:49
  • Sunset: 06:33
24 February 2024 Saturday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 17:51
  • Sunset: 06:56
25 February 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:52
  • Sunset: 07:15
26 February 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 18:52
  • Sunset: 07:34
27 February 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Sunrise: 19:51
  • Sunset: 07:52
28 February 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Sunrise: 20:52
  • Sunset: 08:11
29 February 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Sunrise: 21:54
  • Sunset: 08:32
1 February 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Sunrise: 22:58
  • Sunset: 08:57
2 February 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Sunrise: 00:04
  • Sunset: 09:27
3 February 2024 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Sunrise: 01:12
  • Sunset: 10:05

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (86%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month