Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Phases March 2024

Moonrise and Moonset time given for exact location that we get automatically. If you would like to change location just click on the name of city in top left corner. Also you can see does the Moon waning or waxing for every day in month.
Want to see moon phases for all the year 2024? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26 March 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 18:52
  • Sunset: 07:34
27 March 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Sunrise: 19:51
  • Sunset: 07:52
28 March 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Sunrise: 20:52
  • Sunset: 08:11
29 March 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Sunrise: 21:54
  • Sunset: 08:32
1 March 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Sunrise: 22:58
  • Sunset: 08:57
2 March 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Sunrise: 00:04
  • Sunset: 09:27
3 March 2024 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Sunrise: 01:12
  • Sunset: 10:05
4 March 2024 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Sunrise: 02:19
  • Sunset: 10:54
5 March 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 34%
  • Sunrise: 03:21
  • Sunset: 11:55
6 March 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Sunrise: 04:14
  • Sunset: 13:08
7 March 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 15%
  • Sunrise: 04:58
  • Sunset: 14:27
8 March 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Sunrise: 05:34
  • Sunset: 15:49
9 March 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Sunrise: 06:04
  • Sunset: 17:10
10 March 2024 Sunday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 06:30
  • Sunset: 18:30
11 March 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 06:55
  • Sunset: 18:30
12 March 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Sunrise: 07:20
  • Sunset: 19:49
13 March 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Sunrise: 07:47
  • Sunset: 21:08
14 March 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Sunrise: 08:17
  • Sunset: 22:26
15 March 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 28%
  • Sunrise: 08:54
  • Sunset: 23:42
16 March 2024 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 38%
  • Sunrise: 09:38
  • Sunset: 00:54
17 March 2024 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 49%
  • Sunrise: 10:30
  • Sunset: 01:58
18 March 2024 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 59%
  • Sunrise: 11:30
  • Sunset: 02:51
19 March 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 68%
  • Sunrise: 12:33
  • Sunset: 03:35
20 March 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 77%
  • Sunrise: 13:37
  • Sunset: 04:10
21 March 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 84%
  • Sunrise: 14:41
  • Sunset: 04:38
22 March 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Sunrise: 15:43
  • Sunset: 05:01
23 March 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Sunrise: 16:44
  • Sunset: 05:22
24 March 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Sunrise: 17:44
  • Sunset: 05:40
25 March 2024 Monday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:45
  • Sunset: 05:59
26 March 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:45
  • Sunset: 06:17
27 March 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 19:46
  • Sunset: 06:38
28 March 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Sunrise: 20:50
  • Sunset: 07:01
29 March 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 87%
  • Sunrise: 21:55
  • Sunset: 07:29
30 March 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Sunrise: 23:03
  • Sunset: 08:04
31 March 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Sunrise: 00:09
  • Sunset: 08:48

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (87%)

  • Next Full Moon (3 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month